Phd Scholars

Anjali Dhall
anjalid@iiitd.ac.in

Supervisor:
Prof. G.P.S. Raghava

Anjali Lathwal
anjalil@iiitd.ac.in

Supervisor:
Subhadip Raychaudhuri

Chakit Arora
chakita@iiitd.ac.in

Supervisor:
Prof. G.P.S. Raghava

Dilraj Kaur
dilrajk@iiitd.ac.in

Supervisor:
Prof. G.P.S. Raghava

Indraprakash Jha
indrap@iiitd.ac.in

Supervisor:
Vibhor Kumar

Neelam Sharma
neelams@iiitd.ac.in

Supervisor:
Prof. G.P.S. Raghava

Neetesh
neeteshp@iiitd.ac.in

Supervisor:
Vibhor Kumar

Omkar Chandra R.
omkarc@iiitd.ac.in

Supervisor:
Vibhor Kumar

Priyadarshini Rai
priyadarshinir@
iiitd.ac.in

Supervisor:
Debarka Sengupta

Raghav Awasthi
raghavaw@
iiitd.ac.in
Supervisor:
Dr. Tavpritesh Sethi

Sarita Poonia
saritap@iiitd.ac.in

Supervisor:
Debarka Sengupta

Shiju S.
shijus@iiitd.ac.in

Supervisor:
Dr. Sriram K.

Shipra Jain
shipra@iiitd.ac.in

Supervisor:
Prof. G.P.S. Raghava

Smriti Chawla
smritic@iiitd.ac.in

Supervisor:
Debarka Sengupta

Sumeet Patiyal
sumeetp@iiitd.ac.in

Supervisor:
Prof. G.P.S. Raghava

Vivek Ruhela
vivekr@iiitd.ac.in

Supervisor:
Dr. Sriram K.